Team Az Aerosports was formed in 2016 by a group of friends with a genuine passion for model aircraft. The team attend events across the UK, Europe and America and are always available to answer your queries. Would you like the team to attend your event? Contact us for more information. 

Alex Ames

Simon Wood

Luke Oliver

Andy Johnstone

Paul Camilleri

Luke and Paul Metcalf

Chris Bransbury

Andrew Woods

Aaron Stephens

Sonny Milgate

Steve Schafer

Tom Wood

Dean Coxen

Will Waring

Chris Bull

Andy Rigby